Beyond Words
Shopping cart
You have no items in your shopping cart.

Picture of TBW Books Annual Series No.6 - Four Book Set

TBW Books Annual Series No.6 - Four Book Set

Binding: Cloth bound hardcover with tip-on covers
ISBN: 9781942953333


Overseas deliveries  Please note that, as this is a heavy item, overseas postage will be charged at twice our standard rates.

Publisher’s Description

TBW Books is pleased to announce the forthcoming installment to our Annual Series book sets. This year, the four artists included in Series No. 6 have each crafted a monograph charged with an essence of the surreal, exploring the passage of time and the imprecise nature of the phenomenal. Together, these narratives weave a continuum from book to book, creating a dreamlike photographic timeline spanning 40 years.


Book 1: Guido Guidi - Dietro Casa
Book 2: Jason Fulford - Clayton's Ascent
Book 3: Gregory Halpern - Confederate Moons
Book 4: Viviane Sassen - Heliotrope

Publisher: TW Books

Size: 8.75 x 11"
Edition of 1000